City of Joplin, MO

City of Carthage, MO

City of Springfield, MO

City of Lamar, MO

City of Carl Junction, MO

City of Monett, MO

Village of Leawood, MO

City of Duenweg, MO

City of El Dorado, MO

City of Neosho, MO

City of Oronogo, MO

City of Edna, KS

City of Columbus, KS

City of Pittsburg, KS

City of Frontenac, KS

City of Chetopa, KS

City of Lawrence, KS

City of Pomona, KS

City of Lyndon, KS

City of Strong City, KS

State of Missouri​


Barton County Commission

Jasper County Commission

Polk County Commission

Joplin Trails Coalition

Northeast Oklahoma Electric Cooperative


Koinonia Christian Campus Ministries



Bennett, Inc.. Proudly created with

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle